Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (425) 277-0600 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Friendly, patient salespeople. Great value.

Google Icon Ken Paterson 7/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff, informative no presure, prices better than most appliance stores

Google Icon Lori Buitrago 7/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always recommended.

Google Icon Rose Friend 6/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I didn't have time to go into the store so I dealt with Jason via phone by emailing pictures. I told him what I was looking for and I made the payment. It was delivered a couple days later. This is the second appliance I've purchased from them. $30 to take the old appliance away-- worth every dime .

Google Icon Lorri Kurth 6/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place

Google Icon Sue Walimaki 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience shopping here! So pleasant compared to shopping at 2 big box stores earlier in the week. The whole experience took about 20 minutes and we had our new washer the same night. Next time we need a new appliance, this will be the first place we go.

Facebook Icon Stacy Martin Smith 6/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This appliance store is outrageous. There's everything you want. Jason, Scott and Peter are great to work with. Customer service is the best. I have always bought my appliances there and wouldn't go anywhere else. Come check it out you will be amazed

Google Icon Mary Cadwell 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Most of the business I do with K & B is via phone and it has been the best way to go. They are professional and delivery has been top notch.

Yelp Icon Richard R. 5/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

King and Bunnys is an A++++ business. I have appliances from them in the past. I will be visiting them soon because I need a new refrigerator. I trust their recommendations. Their sales staff is top of the line. I feel they are very trustworthy. A few years ago, a friend was in need of a new dishwasher. I suggested that she contact King and Bunnys. She did and purchased one from them. She was very satisfied with the results.

Google Icon William 5/27/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, unbelievable prices and friendly salespeople. Highly recommend!

Google Icon denise farino 5/6/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful,knowledgeable and honest.

Google Icon Stan Dyer 4/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommended been life long supporters of King & Bunny's. Good quality, fair prices and good customer service regardless of large purchases to small purchases.

Google Icon Mary Flight 3/27/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Beyond getting the "Whammer Deal," people love the way they are treated at King and Bunnys Appliances. Over and over again, I hear about the expert assistance satisfied customers receive there. Just yesterday, two more people told me King and Bunnys is the place to go!

Google Icon Linda-Adele Foley 3/15/2019

Look what Linda-Adele Foley had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Small local shop, competitive prices but less choice than other places. If you can feel overwhelmed in places like Best buy or Costco, you should definitely go to King and Bunny's appliances

Google Icon Samuel Richardson 3/10/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is wonderful. I searched around and came here. I wanted a local store and to help my community. The people are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and interested in their customers. Their products are very nice, top of the line items, but something for all price ranges. Prices are competitive. But, when you look at the warranties, the quality, a local store who has been around for years, you get what you pay for. They have their own delivery, so no one hired from another source.The delivery fee was $50 from Renton to Kent East Hill and they remove old one at no charge. The two guys who delivered were careful, friendly and not rushed. This has been a very good experience. I did not choose a chain. Also, I bought on a Thursday and received it the following Tuesday on time. If you want something to last that cost $$, come to King and Bunnys!

Google Icon Catherine Orcutt 2/26/2019

Thank you Catherine Orcutt!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great family owned business. I have purchased multiple appliances for them and I trust them.

Google Icon Michael Anderson 12/19/2018

We're honored Michael Anderson chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Straight forward no bull, did not try and sell me something I didn't need or want. I will be going back for future needs

Google Icon Scott Bertram 12/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

King and Bunny’s! A real appliance store. If you’re buying a lot of appliances or just one, you can haggle with these guys and they might cut you a better deal if they can afford it.

Google Icon Chris Brooks 12/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys go above and beyond. Very helpful, very knowledgeable, and great installation service.

Google Icon Bram Rusk 11/19/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place in town for appliances. Repeat customer for 30 years. Buy local. Buy at King and Bunny. Their son Jason now runs the business. Outstanding customer service.

Google Icon Russ Gilbert 11/19/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I will be getting all of my appliances here. Had to replace my dryer and could only really find one that fit the small space I have. I purchased it online...

Yelp Icon Dani R. 11/10/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Like many people, I assumed that the prices at a mom & pop, local store would be significantly higher than the big box stores. I'm happy to say that I was wrong. Jason was friendly and knowledgeable, and didn't try to upsell us. The best part? We're getting our washer and dryer in two days, not in six weeks like we were told by the other guys

Google Icon Jennifer Boyce 10/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are amazing. I'm so very happy with the help I got at the store for picking out a dishwasher. The person that installed it was amazing. The previous owner and did a little patch wiring that was a hazard and he was so nice and fixed that putting the proper box so it was a shocking hazard. He was so professional and took the time to show me the new washer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND these folks.

Google Icon Warner Telecom 10/19/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

King and Bunny's has been in business for 38 years and has been our only store to buy appliances all those years! Years ago we used to shop around but soon found out that they give the best service and advice and quality of any place around. They are the best!

Google Icon Lindabee1 10/19/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a wonderful experience; love the service and people! Loving all the various appliances we’ve gotten over the last few years when we’ve needed something new

Facebook Icon Jennifer Smith 10/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Old school customer service the likes of which you never see any more! Jason, Peter and the rest of the team are the best! Check all the others out if you want, as long as you stop here. It will be your final stop because you won’t find a better deal than at the Home of the Whammer deal.

Facebook Icon Gary Harsh 8/25/2018

Look what Gary Harsh had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the best neighborhood appliance store. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Google Icon Peter Zevenbergen 8/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I could not be happier with my experience with King and Bunnys! Our fridge went out over the weekend and we first went to a box store and they said it would be the start of September before they could deliver it. Clearly that wasn't going to work and so we decided to check out King and Bunnys! So glad we did, Jason was so friendly and helpful even though we walked in just before close! He originally told us it would be Wednesday before it could be delivered but because our fridge was out he said that he would try to get it to us sooner but wasn't promising! Sure enough Monday afternoon they called and said they could deliver it! The delivery guys were wonderful too! We HIGHLY recommend them and we will buy from again!

Google Icon Jennifer Conus 8/19/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I could not be happier with my experience with King and Bunnys! Our fridge went out over the weekend and we first went to a box store and they said it...

Yelp Icon Jennifer C. 8/13/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Who knew shopping for a washer and dryer could be so fun. Thank you Jason and crew for the always phenomenal customer service and quality products.

Google Icon jennifer spencer 7/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always best advice. Thanks Jason Parker!

Google Icon Sunil Dev 6/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

we had a great experience buying a new dishwasher. Good prices

Google Icon Dale Jorgenson 5/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a Whirlpool Duet washer & dryer from King and Bunnys about 15 years ago. Last year the washer died and after some internet research I requested...

Yelp Icon Mark K. 4/11/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

"Home of the Whammer Deal!" And they aren't kidding! Really, I don't know why I even bother comparison shopping anymore. Seems like every time I do, King...

Yelp Icon Jenny B. 4/4/2018

We're honored Jenny B. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Jason is a really good guys. Good prices along with great customer service.

Google Icon Kenneth Curl 3/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and such friendly and knowledgeable staff. We are returning customers because of their great care.

Google Icon Tim Krogh 2/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I did some window shopping for a new dishwasher at other big box stores in the area. I had taken pictures on my phone of the prices in the models. We went into King and Bunny's and show them the price of the dishwasher we were looking at and there dishwasher was more expensive for the same model but they match the price. The whole transaction took less than 20 minutes. Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff. I've bought three major appliances from them over the past 10 years and I am always impressed with them.

Google Icon Andrea Barton 2/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Really nice and knowledgeable sales person

Google Icon Susan Reeder 2/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nothing but rave reviews for King and Bunnys! Our first home we bought all of our appliances here and had a great experience. We have since moved to a new home and needed a washer and dryer. We came in and Jason was super knowledgeable and helpful answering our questions. He was more concerned about our needs than making the sale. He even brought up some great points about logistics in placing the appliances to think about.We'll be back when it's time to redo our kitchen!!!

Google Icon Amy St Pierre 2/19/2018

Look what Amy St Pierre had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent, professional, and informative service

Google Icon crclark333 2/19/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Exceptional customer service & quick delivery too.

Google Icon Billie & Jonathan Collins 2/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good and honest service. Reasonable prices and helpful staff. 3-time customer now.

Google Icon Timothy Hatter 2/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful when you need knowledge on appliances.

Google Icon Roxanne Boyd 2/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great options

Google Icon Sheri Martin 2/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you want FAST, Personal, Courteous and Knowledgeable Service King and Bunny's Appliances is the place to come! I think King and Bunny's is definitely a cut above the rest. Home Depot, Sears,Lowe's all are good stores, don't get me wrong... But honestly there isn't anything like personal one on one service in a local Family Owned Business! They even answered their phone (NO RECORDINGS, NO PUSH THIS OR THAT NUMBER to get to a LIVE person). There prices were the same if not BETTER than the larger businesses. But you can't put a price on the FAST, PERSONAL SERVICE they supply. I ordered my Maytag Washer and Dryer on a Friday morning and by that afternoon they were delivered to my home and installed! Very impressive. That may not be the case all the time as a cancellation happened to come in when we were speaking and they offered me the opportunity. They were actually scheduling me for NEXT day service! BONUS, with the cancellation! Randy and his partner delivered my washer/dryer and they even did a SUPER JOB! Friendly, personable guys that were VERY careful removing my old appliances, bringing my new ones in and installing them. Peter, my sales rep. even followed up with a phone call Friday evening to make sure all was going well and to check and make sure I was satisfied with my service and to answer any questions I may have. So if you are considering purchasing any appliances I urge you to give King and Bunny's Appliances a try. You won't be disappointed!~

Google Icon Rosemarie 2/19/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Personalized service from professionals who know what they are talking about.

Google Icon Mike Wehrle 2/19/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Ok selection, good prices, great customer service.

Google Icon Robert Farmer 2/19/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff is knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They went out of their way to ensure I was getting the best price on the glass cooktop I purchased.

Google Icon C Wade 2/19/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been shopping at King and Bunny's for over 30 years. I have always gotten a great price, knowledgeable sales staff and excellent customer service. I had a recent product failure that was out of warranty by 6 months. Jason went above and beyond working with whirlpool to ensure that my issue was taken care of at no cost to me due to the nature of the failure. I would not have gotten that service at a big box store. A customer for life!Thanks for showing me that great service still exists.

Google Icon Vicki Hulse 2/19/2018

Thank you Vicki Hulse!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best place to buy, excellent customer service and a great bunch there. Been some time now.. the last purchase was a refrigerator approx 8 yrs ago. Sorry to hear that King passed away when I read in paper awhile back. I remember first time I met King was when I bought a refrigerator from him when he was selling appliances at the old grocery store site. I think the grocery store was the old Albertson's store location that was vacated when they moved to the present Albertson's store location. One time after work years ago I needed a lawnmower so I stopped by when King was selling Toro lawnmowers at the present King and Bunny's location. He told me to take it home and just drop in later in the week to pay for it... no paperwork involved with that deal then :) Appliances still running fine here so it is rare to see me pop in.

Google Icon William Walimaki 2/19/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second purchase from King & Bunny. Great service and so thrilled our delivery was 2 days ahead of schedule! Being without a washing machine and kiddos is not a good combo. Thank you Jason & Randy!

Facebook Icon Janine Borchelt Vazquez 1/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, Good prices

Google Icon Carol Anderson 2/19/2018

Look what Carol Anderson had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Superior in all ways

Google Icon Robert Berry 2/19/2018

Thank you Robert Berry!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sale people new there stuff

Google Icon Danilo Jaksich 2/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nothing but rave reviews for King and Bunnys! Our first home we bought all of our appliances here and had a great experience. We have since moved to a new home and needed a washer and dryer. We came in and Jason was super knowledgeable and helpful answering our questions. He was more concerned about our needs than making the sale. He even brought up some great points about logistics in placing the appliances to think about. We'll be back when it's time to redo our kitchen!!!

Facebook Icon Amy St Pierre 1/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a King and Bunnys Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with King and Bunnys Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop King and Bunnys Appliances