Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (425) 277-0600 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

They are always awsome! Fast service, and delivery! Pros and family owned. Love supporting local businesses! I manage a bunch of rental houses and they are always helpful and ready to serve their customers.

Google Icon Kelly Randall 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were wonderful!  After a couple weeks of dealing with delays with Best Buy, we ordered our W/D from King and Bunny's instead.  From Peter to the delivery guys.  They made this a very pleasant experience.  And it felt good to support a small local business.  We will be buying from them in the future.  They are knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service.

Yelp Icon D H. 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I recommend every aspect. They are absolutely STELLAR. From the online shopping experience, to making the call to place the order, to delivery, setup....and beyond. Wonderful prices, exceptional customer service, beyond expectations for timely installation of my washer & dryer. Thank you and I will continue doing business for every appliance need I will ever have. The same for my family...and all of my friends will also do business with you

Facebook Icon Alana Collucci 4/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Tremendous product selection, the number one delivery crew in not just Puget Sound, but the entire state , and that includes Seattle.

Facebook Icon Ed Dawes 3/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We’ve been using King & Bunny for years and recommending them to all of our customers over the years. Their great service and knowledge is unmatched in my opinion.

Google Icon Shawn Welland 3/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a few appliances from King and Bunnys! 7 years ago we bought a fridge and washer/dryer that have yet to breakdown. Then I recently went to upgrade my kitchen appliances and the experience was yet again amazing. The showroom is small but mighty. The salesman Randy helped me make a decision on my Whirlpool fridge that is amazing. After getting it installed I went back the following week and got 3 more appliances (microwave, dishwasher and range)!!! The installers were fabulous they came in removed all appliances quickly and efficiently. Then swooped in with the new items and installed them without any problems. If your thinking of getting appliances this should be your place. From the pricing, to the salesman to the installers you can't go wrong!!! See photos of appliances attached...

Yelp Icon Christina S. 3/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Scott made it easy to decide which washer and dryer to buy, and we were out the door with them in a short time.

Google Icon Barb Hutchins 3/2/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommended appliance store. Small run locally owned store. We've always had excellent customer service each time we've been in here. Any where from large purchases to small less than $20 purchase. They price honor other stores and expired sales. I enjoy paying a little extra for quality, customer service and to have the installation swap out the old appliances. Thank you for supplying our families with good quality appliances over the years.

Yelp Icon No N. 2/20/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great customer service and really reasonable prices. We're repeat customers. Can't say enough good things about this place.

Google Icon Cern McAtee 2/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place no pressure sales

Google Icon john bavendam 2/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledge of their products and helping to get you what’s best for you. Delivery was quick and professional.

Google Icon Carrie Jacobson 1/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful products, service and knowledge with just the facts and no pressure. It was a great experience.

Facebook Icon Chris Alberghini 1/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love king and bunny's we have always been getting our appliances through them. Reliable, ethical and good appliances. Honor prices and thoroughly explain every thing to you before selling. I highly suggest to pay a little more to get the old devices swapped out for the new. It'll make it a lot easier.

Google Icon Peach Rose 12/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the place to get excellent service and to buy local. They stand behind their products and will work to find what meets your needs. I highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon Lois Watt 12/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased a top loading washer and dryer from King and Bunny's and could not be happier.  I went to Lowes (no one there to help me), then to Home Depot (woman working the department was treating another customer rudely) and then to King and Bunny's.  Should have gone there first.  My salesman told me all about top loading washers without the agitator, how to load them (there's a specific way to do it since there's no agitator) and much more about the washer.  I felt I got a lot more info than I would have received at Lowes or Home Depot.The delivery guys did a great job removing my old W&D and installing my shiny new ones.  The let me have all the time I needed to clean 12 years of crud that had accumulated under the machines.  Super happy with them and the whole process.  I love my new W&D, no more stink from my old front loading one.  They're not the biggest showroom you'll find but they're very knowledgeable and helpful!

Yelp Icon kim b. 11/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I always use King and Bunny's both personal and professionally and have had nothing but a stellar experience! Happy to support a local business who stands behind their work and products.

Google Icon Stephanie Heimbigner 11/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brandon was great he explained all the appliances and we got stove fridge microwave dishwasher. That are great

Google Icon Frank Thompson 11/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The only place to buy appliances and get that quality service you expect from a locally owned and operated business for over 40 years. Ask for Peter, tell him Lola & LeJhon sent you!

Google Icon LeJhon Cotton 11/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

King and Bunny's has been our go to appliance store for nearly 3 decades. Always helpful and top notch services organization.

Facebook Icon Darcy Hobbs 11/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love King and Bunny's and Jason always takes great care of us! We bought our new kitchen appliance package from him this Summer with no hassle, great pricing and honest feedback. I emailed him today when our dryer went out. He responded right away (on his day off!) with a great price and we have a new washer and dryer coming this weekend. Can't recommend them enough!

Facebook Icon Renee Vanous 11/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Everyone is very knowledgeable about all of their appliances. We have always purchased our appliances from King and Bunnys. Everyone is very helpful and kind.

Google Icon Heidi Hills 10/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love this store. All the bells and whistles without all the hype. You get to deal with family people who care about their customers. Enjoying a beautiful Jenn-Air dishwasher at a really great price. Thank you, King and Bunny's!

Google Icon Jodi Loetscher 9/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, here it should be called customer care.

Google Icon Kay Collins 9/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliance shopping experience. Jason was extremely knowledgeable, and even convinced us to buy the cheaper model. He also helped us think through many aspects of our unplanned emergency refrigerator purchase. We had planned to shop around, but ended up visiting one store - King and Bunnys.

Google Icon Tyler Jantzen 8/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

ordered a new dryer (stacking) and they did a great job. Shortly after the washer also had an issue. They were great to deal with and right on time for delivery. High quality retailer.

Google Icon Kevin Byrne 8/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love King and Bunny's Appliance for your memorizing commercials and been in the Renton Highland's since The 1980s & meeting in person , at your store and in special events as an intern with Renton Chambers of Commerce's,and last year on July,2018 with helpful Advice when handling an problem with an broken refrigerator,your service's are greater then The Apartment's maintenance staff ,wouldn't fix it only replaced it ,when being moved out of The Apartment Complex.

Facebook Icon Kevin Pieczynski-Jones 7/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, patient salespeople. Great value.

Google Icon Ken Paterson 7/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff, informative no presure, prices better than most appliance stores

Google Icon Lori Buitrago 7/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always recommended.

Google Icon Rose Friend 6/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I didn't have time to go into the store so I dealt with Jason via phone by emailing pictures. I told him what I was looking for and I made the payment. It was delivered a couple days later. This is the second appliance I've purchased from them. $30 to take the old appliance away-- worth every dime .

Google Icon Lorri Kurth 6/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place

Google Icon Sue Walimaki 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience shopping here! So pleasant compared to shopping at 2 big box stores earlier in the week. The whole experience took about 20 minutes and we had our new washer the same night. Next time we need a new appliance, this will be the first place we go.

Facebook Icon Stacy Martin Smith 6/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This appliance store is outrageous. There's everything you want. Jason, Scott and Peter are great to work with. Customer service is the best. I have always bought my appliances there and wouldn't go anywhere else. Come check it out you will be amazed

Google Icon Mary Cadwell 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

King and Bunnys is an A++++ business. I have appliances from them in the past. I will be visiting them soon because I need a new refrigerator. I trust their recommendations. Their sales staff is top of the line. I feel they are very trustworthy. A few years ago, a friend was in need of a new dishwasher. I suggested that she contact King and Bunnys. She did and purchased one from them. She was very satisfied with the results.

Google Icon William 5/27/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, unbelievable prices and friendly salespeople. Highly recommend!

Google Icon denise farino 5/6/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful,knowledgeable and honest.

Google Icon Stan Dyer 4/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommended been life long supporters of King & Bunny's. Good quality, fair prices and good customer service regardless of large purchases to small purchases.

Google Icon Mary Flight 3/27/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Beyond getting the "Whammer Deal," people love the way they are treated at King and Bunnys Appliances. Over and over again, I hear about the expert assistance satisfied customers receive there. Just yesterday, two more people told me King and Bunnys is the place to go!

Google Icon Linda-Adele Foley 3/15/2019

Look what Linda-Adele Foley had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Small local shop, competitive prices but less choice than other places. If you can feel overwhelmed in places like Best buy or Costco, you should definitely go to King and Bunny's appliances

Google Icon Samuel Richardson 3/10/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is wonderful. I searched around and came here. I wanted a local store and to help my community. The people are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and interested in their customers. Their products are very nice, top of the line items, but something for all price ranges. Prices are competitive. But, when you look at the warranties, the quality, a local store who has been around for years, you get what you pay for. They have their own delivery, so no one hired from another source.The delivery fee was $50 from Renton to Kent East Hill and they remove old one at no charge. The two guys who delivered were careful, friendly and not rushed. This has been a very good experience. I did not choose a chain. Also, I bought on a Thursday and received it the following Tuesday on time. If you want something to last that cost $$, come to King and Bunnys!

Google Icon Catherine Orcutt 2/26/2019

Thank you Catherine Orcutt!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great family owned business. I have purchased multiple appliances for them and I trust them.

Google Icon Michael Anderson 12/19/2018

We're honored Michael Anderson chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Straight forward no bull, did not try and sell me something I didn't need or want. I will be going back for future needs

Google Icon Scott Bertram 12/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

King and Bunny's! A real appliance store. If you're buying a lot of appliances or just one, you can haggle with these guys and they might cut you a better deal if they can afford it.

Google Icon Chris Brooks 12/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys go above and beyond. Very helpful, very knowledgeable, and great installation service.

Google Icon Bram Rusk 11/19/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place in town for appliances. Repeat customer for 30 years. Buy local. Buy at King and Bunny. Their son Jason now runs the business. Outstanding customer service.

Google Icon Russ Gilbert 11/19/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Like many people, I assumed that the prices at a mom & pop, local store would be significantly higher than the big box stores. I'm happy to say that I was wrong. Jason was friendly and knowledgeable, and didn't try to upsell us. The best part? We're getting our washer and dryer in two days, not in six weeks like we were told by the other guys

Google Icon Jennifer Boyce 10/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are amazing. I'm so very happy with the help I got at the store for picking out a dishwasher. The person that installed it was amazing. The previous owner and did a little patch wiring that was a hazard and he was so nice and fixed that putting the proper box so it was a shocking hazard. He was so professional and took the time to show me the new washer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND these folks.

Google Icon Warner Telecom 10/19/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

King and Bunny's has been in business for 38 years and has been our only store to buy appliances all those years! Years ago we used to shop around but soon found out that they give the best service and advice and quality of any place around. They are the best!

Google Icon Lindabee1 10/19/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a wonderful experience; love the service and people! Loving all the various appliances we've gotten over the last few years when we've needed something new

Facebook Icon Jennifer Smith 10/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Old school customer service the likes of which you never see any more! Jason, Peter and the rest of the team are the best! Check all the others out if you want, as long as you stop here. It will be your final stop because you won't find a better deal than at the Home of the Whammer deal.

Facebook Icon Gary Harsh 8/25/2018

Look what Gary Harsh had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the best neighborhood appliance store. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Google Icon Peter Zevenbergen 8/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I could not be happier with my experience with King and Bunnys! Our fridge went out over the weekend and we first went to a box store and they said it would be the start of September before they could deliver it. Clearly that wasn't going to work and so we decided to check out King and Bunnys! So glad we did, Jason was so friendly and helpful even though we walked in just before close! He originally told us it would be Wednesday before it could be delivered but because our fridge was out he said that he would try to get it to us sooner but wasn't promising! Sure enough Monday afternoon they called and said they could deliver it! The delivery guys were wonderful too! We HIGHLY recommend them and we will buy from again!

Google Icon Jennifer Conus 8/19/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Who knew shopping for a washer and dryer could be so fun. Thank you Jason and crew for the always phenomenal customer service and quality products.

Google Icon jennifer spencer 7/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always best advice. Thanks Jason Parker!

Google Icon Sunil Dev 6/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

we had a great experience buying a new dishwasher. Good prices

Google Icon Dale Jorgenson 5/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jason is a really good guys. Good prices along with great customer service.

Google Icon Kenneth Curl 3/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and such friendly and knowledgeable staff. We are returning customers because of their great care.

Google Icon Tim Krogh 2/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I did some window shopping for a new dishwasher at other big box stores in the area. I had taken pictures on my phone of the prices in the models. We went into King and Bunny's and show them the price of the dishwasher we were looking at and there dishwasher was more expensive for the same model but they match the price. The whole transaction took less than 20 minutes. Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff. I've bought three major appliances from them over the past 10 years and I am always impressed with them.

Google Icon Andrea Barton 2/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Really nice and knowledgeable sales person

Google Icon Susan Reeder 2/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nothing but rave reviews for King and Bunnys! Our first home we bought all of our appliances here and had a great experience. We have since moved to a new home and needed a washer and dryer. We came in and Jason was super knowledgeable and helpful answering our questions. He was more concerned about our needs than making the sale. He even brought up some great points about logistics in placing the appliances to think about.We'll be back when it's time to redo our kitchen!!!

Google Icon Amy St Pierre 2/19/2018

Look what Amy St Pierre had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent, professional, and informative service

Google Icon crclark333 2/19/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Exceptional customer service & quick delivery too.

Google Icon Billie & Jonathan Collins 2/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good and honest service. Reasonable prices and helpful staff. 3-time customer now.

Google Icon Timothy Hatter 2/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful when you need knowledge on appliances.

Google Icon Roxanne Boyd 2/19/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great options

Google Icon Sheri Martin 2/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you want FAST, Personal, Courteous and Knowledgeable Service King and Bunny's Appliances is the place to come! I think King and Bunny's is definitely a cut above the rest. Home Depot, Sears,Lowe's all are good stores, don't get me wrong... But honestly there isn't anything like personal one on one service in a local Family Owned Business! They even answered their phone (NO RECORDINGS, NO PUSH THIS OR THAT NUMBER to get to a LIVE person). There prices were the same if not BETTER than the larger businesses. But you can't put a price on the FAST, PERSONAL SERVICE they supply. I ordered my Maytag Washer and Dryer on a Friday morning and by that afternoon they were delivered to my home and installed! Very impressive. That may not be the case all the time as a cancellation happened to come in when we were speaking and they offered me the opportunity. They were actually scheduling me for NEXT day service! BONUS, with the cancellation! Randy and his partner delivered my washer/dryer and they even did a SUPER JOB! Friendly, personable guys that were VERY careful removing my old appliances, bringing my new ones in and installing them. Peter, my sales rep. even followed up with a phone call Friday evening to make sure all was going well and to check and make sure I was satisfied with my service and to answer any questions I may have. So if you are considering purchasing any appliances I urge you to give King and Bunny's Appliances a try. You won't be disappointed!~

Google Icon Rosemarie 2/19/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Personalized service from professionals who know what they are talking about.

Google Icon Mike Wehrle 2/19/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Ok selection, good prices, great customer service.

Google Icon Robert Farmer 2/19/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff is knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They went out of their way to ensure I was getting the best price on the glass cooktop I purchased.

Google Icon C Wade 2/19/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been shopping at King and Bunny's for over 30 years. I have always gotten a great price, knowledgeable sales staff and excellent customer service. I had a recent product failure that was out of warranty by 6 months. Jason went above and beyond working with whirlpool to ensure that my issue was taken care of at no cost to me due to the nature of the failure. I would not have gotten that service at a big box store. A customer for life!Thanks for showing me that great service still exists.

Google Icon Vicki Hulse 2/19/2018

Thank you Vicki Hulse!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best place to buy, excellent customer service and a great bunch there. Been some time now.. the last purchase was a refrigerator approx 8 yrs ago. Sorry to hear that King passed away when I read in paper awhile back. I remember first time I met King was when I bought a refrigerator from him when he was selling appliances at the old grocery store site. I think the grocery store was the old Albertson's store location that was vacated when they moved to the present Albertson's store location. One time after work years ago I needed a lawnmower so I stopped by when King was selling Toro lawnmowers at the present King and Bunny's location. He told me to take it home and just drop in later in the week to pay for it... no paperwork involved with that deal then :) Appliances still running fine here so it is rare to see me pop in.

Google Icon William Walimaki 2/19/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second purchase from King & Bunny. Great service and so thrilled our delivery was 2 days ahead of schedule! Being without a washing machine and kiddos is not a good combo. Thank you Jason & Randy!

Facebook Icon Janine Borchelt Vazquez 1/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly, Good prices

Google Icon Carol Anderson 2/19/2018

Look what Carol Anderson had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Superior in all ways

Google Icon Robert Berry 2/19/2018

Thank you Robert Berry!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sale people new there stuff

Google Icon Danilo Jaksich 2/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nothing but rave reviews for King and Bunnys! Our first home we bought all of our appliances here and had a great experience. We have since moved to a new home and needed a washer and dryer. We came in and Jason was super knowledgeable and helpful answering our questions. He was more concerned about our needs than making the sale. He even brought up some great points about logistics in placing the appliances to think about. We'll be back when it's time to redo our kitchen!!!

Facebook Icon Amy St Pierre 1/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a King and Bunnys Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with King and Bunnys Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop King and Bunnys Appliances